Working Hours

Sunday to Thursday
From 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Hotline : +966 (13) 847 1450

Head Office
OverSeas Export

P. O. Box 7137, Dammam 31462,Saudi Arabia.
Mr. Bassam Bastaty - Sales & Marketing Manager
Tel : +966 (13) 847 1450
Fax : +966 (13) 847 1575
Email : dammam@cmci-sa.com

P. O. Box 7137, Dammam 31462,Saudi Arabia.
Mr. Abdullah A.R.Yousef - Export Manager
Mob : +966 55 732 4345
Fax : +966 (13) 847 1575
Email : abarakat@cmci-sa.com

Branch Office

Jeddah
Mr. Ehab Qiblawi - Regional Manager
Tel : +966 (12) 674 3100 / 674 6020 / 674 8663
Fax : +966 (12) 674 3035
Email : jeddah@cmci-sa.com

Riyadh
Mr. Madhu Sudanan
Tel : +966 (11) 472 8119
Fax : +966 (11) 478 4440
Email : madhu@cmci-sa.com

Jubail
Tel : +966 (13) 363 6650
Fax : +966 (13) 363 6649
Email : jubail@cmci-sa.com

Al Hassa
Tel : +966 (13) 588 6622
Fax : +966 (13) 588 7722
Email : hofuf@cmci-sa.com

Medina
Tel : +966 (14) 839 5398
Fax : +966 (14) 839 5398
Email : medina@cmci-sa.com

Khamis
Tel : +966 (17) 257 3223
Fax : +966 (17) 257 3223
Email : khamis@cmci-sa.com

Yanbu
Tel : +966 (14) 390 2170
Fax : +966 (14) 390 2170
Email : yanbu@cmci-sa.com